dq 1.png

 Dawrah e Quran 2021 (Urdu & English)

Sisters only

Live on YouTube

dq 2.png

Starting from Thursday

 25th March

Join us on Weekdays

Monday –to- Friday

English DQ Timings

6:00 – 7:00 pm EST (Toronto)

5:00 – 6:00 pm CST (Winnipeg)

4:00 – 5:00 pm MST (Edmonton)

3:00 – 4:00 pm PST (Vancouver)

Urdu DQ Timings

12:30 – 2:30 pm EST (Toronto)

11:30 – 1:30 pm CST (Winnipeg)

10:30 – 12:30 pm MST (Edmonton)

9:30 – 11:30 am PST (Vancouver)

﴾ وَلَقَدْ يَسَّرْنَا الْقُرْآنَ لِلذِّكْرِ فَهَلْ مِن مُّدَّكِرٍ ﴿54:22 

And We have certainly made the Qur'an easy for remembrance, so is there any who will remember?