MCNA CANADA would like to invite all students to an informative session about Masjid Al Aqsa.
What is Masjid Al Aqsa and what’s its significance to Islam? Let’s learn together with an informative session and a Kahoot game.
We will be conducting two sessions. Details are as follows.
For Grades 1-4:
Date: Wednesday 2nd June 2021
Time:    7:00 pm – 8:00 pm (EST) 
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm (CST) 
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm (MST) 
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm (PST) 

For Grades 5-8:
Date: Thursday 3rd June 2021
Time:    7:00 pm – 8:00 pm (EST)
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm (CST) 
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm (MST) 
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm (PST) 
Zoom link will be sent to registered students via email. 

Send Letters to Support Palestine

Our students wrote and drew heartfelt letters to children in Palestine. Take a look below - JazakAllahu Khairun! 

MCNA Weekend Schools

MCNA (Muslim Children of North America) is a non-profit Islamic community program for kids of the age 5-12 years.

We provide a safe and nurturing environment that fosters exemplary Islamic education. We place a great emphasis on the quality of teaching & learning along with the use of innovative teaching & delivery methods. At MCNA, Islamic education is exciting, fulfilling & broad. 

mcna logo 1 png.png

OUR SYLLABUS

Our topics include tajweed rules, Quran recitation, surah memorization, prayers and supplication, seerah of prophet SAW, Islamic manners, and much more

We provide the best learning moments through our activities like earth day and plant a tree day participation, stage shows, competitions, book fair, summer camps, games and events

OUR ACTIVITIES

HOW YOU CAN HELP

Help us help by volunteering with us, registering your kids with us and by your valuable donations